Preferred Destinations for Weddings and Favorite Vacation Resorts

Mexico-

Cancun/Riviera Maya

Adults only

Secrets Maroma- http://www.secretsresorts.com/en_us/resorts/mexico/maroma-beach-riviera-cancun.html

Unico 20 87 https://www.unicohotelrivieramaya.comfo

Secrets Akumal-http://www.secretsresorts.com/en_us/resorts/mexico/akumal-riviera-maya.html

Eldorado Maroma- https://www.eldoradosparesorts.com/maroma

La Balanc Spa and Resort- https://www.leblancsparesorts.com/

Secrets The Vine- http://www.secretsresorts.com/en_us/resorts/mexico/vine-cancun.html

Family properties

Grand Velas https://rivieramaya.grandvelas.com/

Dreams Playa Mujeres http://www.dreamsresorts.com/en_us/resorts/mexico/playa-mujeres.html

Hotel Xcaret-https://www.hotelxcaret.com/en/

Hard Rock Cancun https://www.hrhcancun.com/

Hard Rock Riviera Maya https://www.hrhrivieramaya.com/

Generations Riviera Maya- https://www.karismahotels.com/generations-riviera-maya-resort/?givc_id=61759

Royalton- https://www.royaltonresorts.com/royalton-riviera-cancun

Now Natura- http://www.nowresorts.com/natura

Now Sapphire- http://www.nowresorts.com/sapphire 

Cabo

Adult only Resort

Le Blanc Spa and Resort- https://www.leblancsparesorts.com/los-cabos/en

Breathless Cabo San Lucas http://www.breathlessresorts.com/en_us/resorts/mexico/cabo-san-lucas.html

Family Properties

Grand Velas https://loscabos.grandvelas.com/

Hard Rock Los Cabos https://www.hardrockhotelloscabos.com/

Dreams Los Cabos https://www.dreamsresorts.com/en_us/resorts/mexico/los-cabos.html

Sandos https://www.sandos.com/sandos-finisterra/los-cabos-all-inclusive-resort

Puerto Vallarta

Family Properties

Grand Velas https://vallarta.grandvelas.com/

Now Amber Resorts http://www.nowresorts.com/amber

Hard Rock Vallarta https://www.hrhvallarta.com/

Adult Only-

Secrets Vallarta http://www.secretsresorts.com/en_us/resorts/mexico/vallarta-bay-puerto-vallarta.html

Casa Velas https://www.hotelcasavelas.com/

Jamaica- 

Montego Bay

Adult only

Secrets Wild Orchid http://www.secretsresorts.com/en_us/resorts/jamaica/wild-orchid-montego-bay.html

Secrets St James http://www.secretsresorts.com/en_us/resorts/jamaica/st-james-montego-bay.html

Excellence Oyster Bay (Falmouth) https://www.excellenceresorts.com/resorts/excellence-oyster-bay/

Hyatt Zilara https://www.resortsbyhyatt.com/zilara-rose-hall

Family Properties

Hyatt Ziva https://www.resortsbyhyatt.com/ziva-rose-hall/

Zoetry Montego Bay http://www.zoetryresorts.com/en_us/resorts/jamaica/montego-bay.html

Iberostar Selection Rose Hall https://www.iberostar.com/en/hotels/montego-bay/iberostar-rose-hall-suites/

Royalton Blue Waters (Falmouth)  https://www.royaltonresorts.com/royalton-blue-waters

Negril-

Adult only-

Couples Swept Away- https://couples.com/resorts/swept-away

Couples Negril https://couples.com/resorts/negril

Family Properties

Azul Negril https://www.karismahotels.com/azul-beach-resorts/negril/?givc_id=61759

Royalton Negril https://couples.com/resorts/negril

Ocho Rios-

Adult Only Reorts

Couples San Souci https://https://couples.com/resorts/tower-islecouples.com/resorts/sans-souci

Couples Tower Isle https://couples.com/resorts/tower-isle

Family Property

Moon Palace https://jamaica.moonpalace.com/en

St Lucia-

Jade Mountain https://jademountain.com/default.html

Calabash Cove https://calabashcove.com/

Ladera https://www.ladera.com

Sugar Beach https://www.viceroyhotelsandresorts.com/sugar-beach

The Body Holiday https://www.thebodyholiday.com/

Royalton St Lucia https://www.royaltonresorts.com/royalton-saint-lucia

Dominican Republic- 

Adults Only Resorts

Secrets Cap Cana http://www.secretsresorts.com/en_us/resorts/dominican-republic/cap-cana.html

Iberostar Grand Hotel https://www.grandiberostar.com/en/hotels/punta-cana/grand-bavaro/

Excellence El Carmin https://www.excellenceresorts.com/resorts/excellence-el-carmen/

Breathless Reosrt Punta Cana- https://www.breathlessresorts.com/en_us/resorts/dominican-republic/punta-cana.html

Family Properties

Hard Rock Hotel Punta Cana  https://www.hardrockhotelpuntacana.com/

Dreams Palm Beach https://www.dreamsresorts.com/en_us/resorts/dominican-republic/palm-beach.html

Now Oxyx http://www.nowresorts.com/onyx

Zoetry Punta Cana- http://www.zoetryresorts.com/en_us/resorts/dominican-republic/agua.html

Casa De Campo  https://www.casadecampo.com.do/

Majestic Mirage http://www.majesticmiragepuntacana.com/

Royalton Punta Cana- https://www.royaltonresorts.com/royalton-punta-cana

Nickelodeon https://www.nickresortpuntacana.com 

Antigua-

Galley Bay Resorts - https://www.galleybayresort.com/

Hermitage Bay https://www.hermitagebay.com/

Royalton Antigua https://www.royaltonresorts.com/royalton-antigua

Blue Waters Antigua http://www.bluewaters.net/

Curtain Bluff http://curtainbluff.com/

Verandah Resort and Spa https://www.verandahresortandspa.com/

Costa Rica-

Westin https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/lirwi-the-westin-golf-resort-and-spa-playa-conchal-all-inclusive/

Dreams Las Mareas https://www.dreamsresorts.com/en_us/resorts/costa-rica/las-mareas.html

Nayara Hotel, Spa & Gardens https://www.nayarasprings.com/

Arenal Kioro https://www.hotelarenalkioro.com/en-gb

Planet Hollywood www.planethollywoodhotels.com/property/costa-rica

 Secrets Papagayo  http://www.secretsresorts.com/en_us/resorts/costa-rica/papagayo.html

Belize- 

Matachica Beach Resort https://matachica.com/

Victoria House https://www.victoria-house.com/

The Lodge at Chaa Creek https://www.chaacreek.com/

Robert's Grove Beach Resort https://www.robertsgrove.com/

Turtle Inn https://www.thefamilycoppolahideaways.com/en/turtle-inn 

Anguilla- 

Four Season Anguilla https://www.fourseasons.com/anguilla/

Belmond Cap Juluca https://www.belmond.com/hotels/caribbean/anguilla/belmond-cap-juluca/

CuisinArt Golf Resort & Spa http://www.cuisinartresort.com/ 

Grand Cayman- 

The Ritz-Carlton Grand Cayman https://www.ritzcarlton.com/en/hotels/caribbean/grand-cayman

Westin Seven Mile Beach Resort https://www.marriott.com/hotels/hotel-information/gcmmi-the-westin-grand-cayman-seven-mile-beach-resort-and-spa/

Kimpton Sea Fire- https://www.seafireresortandspa.com/

Turks and Caicos- 

Blue Haven https://www.bluehaventci.com/

Grace Bay Club https://gracebayresorts.com/gracebayclub/

Alexandra Resort https://www.alexandraresort.com/

Bora Bora- 

Four Season Bora Bora https://www.fourseasons.com/borabora/

Contra Bora Bora Nui https://conradhotels3.hilton.com/en/hotels/french-polynesia/conrad-bora-bora-nui-PPTBNCI/index.html

Bora Bora Pearl Reosrt and Spa https://www.boraborapearlbeachresort.com/

Sofitel Bora Bora Private Island http://www.sofitel-private-island.com/ 

Hawaii-

Maui

Four Seasons Wailea https://www.fourseasons.com/maui/

Fairmont Kea Lani https://www.fairmont.com/kea-lani-maui/

Grand Wailea https://www.grandwailea.com/

Honua Kai Resort & Spa https://www.honuakai.com/

Oahu

Aulani, A Disney Resort & Spa https://www.disneyaulani.com/

Halekulani https://www.halekulani.com/

Moana Surfrider, A Westin Resort & Spa, Waikiki Beach https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/hnlwi-moana-surfrider-a-westin-resort-and-spa-waikiki-beach/

The Royal Hawaiian, a Luxury Collection Resort, Waikiki https://www.royal-hawaiian.com/ 

Kaui

Grand Hyatt Kauai Resort and Spa https://www.hyatt.com/en-US/hotel/hawaii/grand-hyatt-kauai-resort-and-spa/kauai/special-events

The Westin Princeville Ocean Resort Villas https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/lihpw-the-westin-princeville-ocean-resort-villas/?ES=LPS_EN_HAWAII_NAD